Call for Paper - January 2024 Edition
IJCA solicits original research papers for the January 2024 Edition. Last date of manuscript submission is December 20, 2023. Read More

Volume 137

Number 1

Number 2

Editor's choice: Auto-Immunity Dendritic Cell Algorithm
Author : Olubadeji Bukola, Adetunmbi A.O.

Number 3

Editor's choice: Content based Image Retrieval using Selective Region Matching with Region of Interest and SVM
Author : Sahil Charaya, Sonika Jindal, Bhavneet Kaur

Number 4

Editor's choice: A Robust Chaotic Randomization for LSB Image Watermarking
Author : Abhavya Tiwari, Richa Chouhan

Number 5

Editor's choice: Methods to Enhance Transformation in Near Real Time ETL
Author : Mohammed Muddasir N., Ravi Kumar V., Prajwal V.

Number 6

Editor's choice: Decision Support System for Detecting, Diagnosing and Suggesting Remedial Measures for Building Cracks
Author : M.A. Jayaram, Amrutha P.B., Chaithanya D.P.

Number 7

Editor's choice: Pushing Constraints to Generate Top-K Closed Sequential Graph Patterns
Author : K. Vijay Bhaskar, K. Thammi Reddy, S. Sumalatha

Number 8

Editor's choice: Improve Speed Efficiency and Maintain Data Integrity of Dynamic Big Data by using Map Reduce
Author : Sapna R. Kadam, B.M. Patil, V.M. Chandode

Number 9

Editor's choice: Power Flow Study and Voltage Stability Analysis for Radial System with Distributed Generation
Author : Mostafa H. Mostafa, Mostafa A. Elshahed, Magdy M. Elmarsfawy

Number 10

Number 11

Number 12

Editor's choice: Modeling and Performance Evaluation of 2D and 3D NoCs using Discrete Event Simulation
Author : Nejib Mediouni, Samir Ben Abid, Oussama Kallel, Salem Hasnaoui

Number 13

Editor's choice: Indoor Positioning: Novel Approach for Bluetooth Networks using RSSI Smoothing
Author : J.A.D.C Anuradha Jayakody, Shashika Lokuliyana, Dinusha Chathurangi, Demini Vithana

Number 14

Editor's choice: Decentralized Observers for Optimal Stabilization of Large Class of Nonlinear Interconnected Systems
Author : Ghazi Bel Haj Frej, Assem Thabet, Mohamed Boutayeb, Mohamed Aoun